Red Queen Read Along

I started Red Queen months go, but stopped reading it around page 40 (?) because I was on the verge of a large reading slump so I didn’t really feel like reading anything! But, Glass Sword comes out in 2016 and I was like, hey! I do remember Red Queen being really good.

So, I’d like to propose a mini Red Queen readalong from December 15th to December 26th. I got it from the library, so I have to finish it before/on the 21st but I’ll still be able to talk about it!

I’d just have people enter through Twitter (here’s mine!) and we’d make a chat group and talk about it as we read! You can also feel free to put your Red Queen feedback down in the comments here- I’d love to hear what you thought about it. I’m so excited to start it. So, if you’d like to join please tweet me!!!!

If you’re entering the read along please let me know by the 15th. It’s only on Twitter because I can make a private chat and it’s way more interactive. Thanks! 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
5 thoughts on “Red Queen Read Along

Leave a Reply

