Reading Update: The White Rose

Since I’ve been binge-watching my all time favorite show, I… I haven’t been reading as much. (But OK, almost everyone has been doing this with the show Jessica Jones, so you can’t yell at me.)

I read a lot last night and today though, and now I’m back on track! I’m reading The White Rose by Amy Ewing, the second book in the Jewel trilogy. I prefer The Jewel so far, but it’s still really good! I’m on chapter 9 of 27, and page 94 of 308!thewhiterosereadingupdate

Leave a Reply

