TTT- 2016 Fantasy Books

This is my first Top Ten Tuesday, which as far as I understand is a tag by Broke and Bookish. This Tuesday’s theme is 2016 books you’re excited for and I was like… oh man. Sign me up for this train ride!!!! So here are my most anticipated books of 2016. (In no specific order.) Also, all of these are fantasy because I (sadly) read barely ANY contemporaries.

Sadly I can’t put pictures on here because I’m just now starting to get the hang of WordPress and don’t know if I can do certain things or not. Also I’m not putting summaries of these titles, but I’ll link the  Goodreads page!

1- Passenger by Alex Bracken

Passenger Goodreads Page!!!!

2- Crooked Kingdom by Liegh Bardugo

Crooked Kingdom Goodreads Page!!!

3- The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heliig

The Girl From Everywhere Goodreads Page!!!

4- Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman

Blackhearts Goodreads Page!!!

5- Ivory and Bone by Julie Eshbaugh

Ivory and Bone Goodreads Page!!!

6- Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor

Into the Dim Goodreads Page!!!

7- These Viscious Masks by Tarun Shanker

Into the Dim Goodreads Page!!!

8- Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton

Rebel of the Sands Goodreads Page!!!

9- The King Slayer by Virginia Boecker

The King Slayer Goodreads Page!!!

10- This isn’t a specific book rather than something I’m excited for- any sequels of books I really loved that I’ve read in the past (this year and further.) I know I mentioned a sequel or two on this list but those/that’s one I’m EXTRA excited for. 🙂

Thank you for reading, and be sure to check out my other posts!

ttt pic 1

Leave a Reply

