December 2015 TBR

It’s a new month so of course I’ve already gotan immeadiate TBR! I’m absolutely sure this list will grow as the month goes on, to the point where it’s guaranteed. But hey, the best worst thing a booknerd can do is want to read more books.

My goal of books read for this month is 12. Last month it was 10, but I read 11. Hopefully I exceed my goal! Already I’ve read one, since I finished it today but I was also reading it yesterday which was last month but nevertheless! These are in order, but somewhere in there I’ll have to fir in Never Fade which I’m reading for a read along this month. It starts on the 12th and ends on the ????

1- Ruin and Rising by Liegh Bardugo

2- The White Rose by Amy Ewing

3- ?? Β Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

4- Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

5- The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

6- The Selection by Kiera Cass

7- Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

8- Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

9- Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

10-The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

There you have it folks!!!!!! Tell me which ones you loved, and maybe link me to your reviews!

bookworm probs 1

6 thoughts on “December 2015 TBR

  1. Fabulous TBR, Kate! I really enjoyed Red Queen (review here: ) and The Selection, so hopefully you will as well! I haven’t read most of the books you mentioned, but have heard wonderful things about all of them, so hopefully you’ll enjoy them! I really really need/want to read The Orphan Queen and the Grisha trilogy (I have Shadow and Bone but haven’t had the chance to read it yet)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is a great and ambitious TBR. I love it! If I have to pick one, it would be Clockwork Angel by C.Clare… Man, you are going to love that series (I still don’t know anyone who doesn’t) πŸ™‚

    And… I can’t not mention Obsidian of course, Lux series is one of my first YA loves ❀

    Also, I am looking forward to know your thoughts on Red Queen! I didn't agree so much with the great reviews for this one.

    Happy reading! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

